ETL Testing Process

ETL Testing Process

Similar to other Testing Process, ETL also go through different phases. The different phases of ETL testing process is as follows
ETL testing is performed in five stages
  1.  Identifying data sources and requirements
  2. Data acquisition
  3. Implement business logics and dimensional Modelling
  4. Build and populate data
  5. Build Reports

No comments:

Post a Comment

Face Book